Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Relax Music - TAO Lounge Part 1

Title: TAO Lounge Part 1
Description: Lounge, Relax Music
1001 Best Wallpapers

Enjoy The Music...!!

Track List:

01 Someone like you - Blank & Jones Feat. Mike Francis
02 Eso es - Viggo
03 Sunrise Cafe - Comatrixx
04 Sealed With A Kiss - AKMusique
05 Bailando Va - Caina
06 My Indian Dream - AKMusique
07 Vamos Ya - Nacho Sotomayor
08 Antologia - Melibea
09 Lazy Loungin' - Jo Manji
10 Whatever - Max Melvin
11 Borderland - Frame By Frame
12 Arabiant - Radar
13 Namaskara - AKMusique
14 Subtile Lady - AKMusique
15 Aqua (Detente Et Detente Et Evasion) - Laurent Dury
16 Mon Palais De Solitude - Sherazade
17 Talking One Language (Anniversary Mix) - Vargo
18 Amanecer En Bolonia - Rafa Gas and F3r Delgado Feat. Lucia Montoya

About: TheTAOLounge
TAO Lounge invites people to discover chillout music pearls and promotes those wonderful composers/musicians through an humble musical journey...

* Become a fan on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TaoLounge
* All Track List Added at https://www.facebook.com/TaoLounge

TAO Lounge does not own anything in the video, including the audio and picture.
The credits go to the respective owners. This video is purely fan-made, and will not
be used for profit or illegal sharing. TAO Lounge has only uploaded this to share great music with the world.
Thank you. Enjoy...

About " "

Welcome to 1001Best Wallpapers, The Best Place for HQ Wallpapers!!

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 1001Best Wallpapers