Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Relax Music - TAO Lounge Part 3

Title: TAO Lounge Part 3
Description: Lounge, Relax Music
1001Best Wallpapers

Track List:

01)  Tiramisu - Faro
02)  Dusk You & Me - Groove Armada
03)  Death by Chocolate - De Phazz
04)  Very Good Friends - Blue Six
05)  Jesus To A Child - George Michael
06)  (There Is) No Greater Love - Amy Winehouse
07)  The Thousand And One Night - Gabin ft. China Moses
08)  Finishing The Boat - Cupsurfer
09)  Wake Up - Melibea
10)  Desire - Blank & Jones
11)  Love On A Train - Tangerine Dream
12)  Aguas Blancas 7 am - Sangre De La Terra
13)  Koalition - Ganga
14)  Pour faire le portrait d'un oiseau - Stephane Pompougnac
15)  My Own Inspiration - Nuovo
16)  Moonlight Over Maldives - Blank & Jones
17)  Une Table A Trois - Zen Men
18)  Feeling Free - Don Gorda

About: TheTAOLounge
TAO Lounge invites people to discover chillout music pearls and promotes those wonderful composers/musicians through an humble musical journey...

* Become a fan on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TaoLounge
* All Track List Added at https://www.facebook.com/TaoLounge

TAO Lounge does not own anything in the video, including the audio and picture.
The credits go to the respective owners. This video is purely fan-made, and will not
be used for profit or illegal sharing. TAO Lounge has only uploaded this to share great music with the world.
Thank you. Enjoy...

About " "

Welcome to 1001Best Wallpapers, The Best Place for HQ Wallpapers!!

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 1001Best Wallpapers